Special Guests:
The Nosferatu

Nosferatu was formed in 1987 by Vlad Janicek and this highly theatrical gothic rock band went on to release several Top 20 Indie Chart EPs and Albums in the 90s.

The Nosferatu was formed from the ashes of the original and most successful Rise era line-up of Nosferatu and features founding member Vlad Janicek (main songwriter on Rise, Legend and The Prophecy albums) and Louis De Wray (lead vocalist on Rise, Legend and Wonderland).

Expect dramatic, theatrical, glorious gothic rock.

Louis DeWray – Vocals
Vlad Janicek – Bass
Rob Leydon – Guitar (ex Eden House)
Simon Rippin – Drums (ex Nefilim)